Submit an Event

 
 

Events

We have a full calendar of exciting events, with plenty for you to get involved in! You can browse our events, or even add your own event to start promoting it.


Displaying results 1-12 of 14

Charity Golf Day
Thursday 19th September, 2019
Hosted by Gordano Breakfast Rotary Club at Bristol & Clifton Golf Club.
View Event
Madmess 5K
Saturday 28th September, 2019
Introducing Madmess 5K. A mess of bubbles, glitter and paint - a fun run for all ages!
View Event Book Now
Memorial Woodland Open Garden
Saturday 28th September, 2019
Afternoon tea and fun at Bristol Memorial Woodlands
View Event
Afternoon Tea
Sunday 29th September, 2019
Join us for afternoon tea at Rockhampton Village Hall in aid of St Peter's Hospice.
View Event
Make a Will Fortnight
Monday 7th October, 2019
This year, Make a Will Fortnight runs from 7-20 October 2019.
View Event
Thornbury Golf Day
Friday 11th October, 2019
Four-ball competition at Thornbury Golf Centre
View Event
Walk to Remember
Sunday 13th October, 2019
Enjoy a three mile walk with family and friends and share memories of loved ones.
View Event Book Now
China Challenge
Saturday 26th October, 2019
We're heading to the Great Wall of China for our first overseas fundraising trip.
View Event
Coffee Morning
Wednesday 6th November, 2019
Coffee at Alveston Church Hall includes raffle and table sales
View Event
Averys Wine Tasting
Friday 22nd November, 2019
An evening of Averys wine tasting, food and live music in the Grand Hall of Clifton College.
View Event
Hospice Christmas Market
Saturday 30th November, 2019
Join us for the 39th annual St Peterís Hospice Christmas Market!
View Event
Doreen Doreen Concert
Saturday 30th November, 2019
A chance to see Doreen Doreen in aid of the Hospice.
View Event
Displaying results 1-12 of 14